Village of Dupo Committee's

		2019-2020
GAS	Chairperson	Kenny Phillips
	-	Kerry Foster
		Chris Ragsdale
Water	Chairperson	Joe Basinski
	-	Jim Smith
		Chris Ragsdale
Sewer	Chairperson	Kerry Foster
		Chris Ragsdale
		Joe Basinski
Streets	Chairperson	Chris Ragsdale
	-	Joe Basinski
		Jerry Wilson
Finance/Ordinance	Chairperson	Jim Smith
·	•	Kerry Foster
		Dawn Keys
Public Safety	Chairperson	Dawn Keys
(Police Contracts)	-	Joe Basinski
		Kenny Phillips
Electrical Inspector		Gil Cooper
(falls under Public Safety)		
Building Inspector (falls under Public Safety)		Gil Cooper
Treasurer		Darilyn Holzhauer
Clerk		Mark Nadler
Village/Police Attorney		Boyle Brasher LLC
Police Chief		Kevin Smith
Property Maintenance Code		Dennis Goddard
Emergency Management		Jerry Wilson
Authority Coordinator		

Economic Development Administrative		Keith Moran
TIF Committee	Chairperson	Joe Basinski
Meetings: March, July, Nov		Kenny Phillips
3 rd Wednesday 6:30 pm		Chris Ragsdale
Main Street Committee	Chairperson	Joe Basinski
		Chris Ragsdale
		Jerry Wilson
Building Committee	Chairperson	Kenny Phillips
		Jim Smith
		Dawn Keys
Park	Chairperson	Kenny Phillips
		Dawn Keys
		Jim Smith
4 th of July Committee	Chairperson	Kenny Phillips
		Jim Smith
Park Activities Committee	Chairperson	Kenny Phillips
		Chris Ragsdale
		Joe Basinski
Storm Water Committee	Chairperson	Jerry Wilson
		Joe Basinski
		Kurt Johnson
		Lou Chartrand
		Jerry Goodrich
		Larry Hofstetter
		Dave Walster
		Rex Keys